Meet The VPAG Team

Dauna Kennedy

Executive Director

Kelsie Balehowsky 

Learning and Community Engagement Curator

Moozhan Ahmadzadegan

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Carly Melvin

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Board of Directors


Andrew Powell

Past President

Marion Morrison 


Sigrid-Ann Thors

Bonnie Thomas

Jay Gilman

Shell Duggan

Teresa Durning

Kyle Britton

Edward Woolley

Michele Varcoe

Gallery Shop Operations

Amber Powell

Trudy Kemper


Wheelchair accessible, Gender neutral bathrooms, Inclusive.

3228- 31st street, Vernon BC, V1T 2H3 |  Tel: 250-545-3173

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 by Vernon Public Art Gallery. Proudly created with